Thank you to those members who joined our Annual General Meeting (AGM).

Candidate voting information

AGM 2021 candidate election results 

Elected Trustees  

  • Dave Elliott
  • Bryan Finlay

non-elected candidates  

  • Thomas Bartley
  • Sean Kelly
  • Joseph Spencer

The election declaration including the results of the 2021 AGM resolutions is available here 

You can now watch the AGM on demand


Thank you to all our members that took the time to vote

Booking for this event has now closed.