Would you know what to do if a baby stopped breathing? 

The Royal Life Saving Society UK's Save a Baby's Life Workshops aim to teach basic emergency skills to anyone who cares for a baby. 

In the Workshop you will learn 

  • Infant Life Support (CPR)
  • Infant Choking (diagnosis and treatment) 
  • Infant Drowning (diagnosis and treatment)

Dates

  • Tuesday 5 March
  • Tuesday 2 April
  • Tuesday 7 May
  • Tuesday 4 June
  • Tuesday 2 July
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • Tuesday 1 October
  • Tuesday 5 November
  • Tuesday 3 December

Time: 19:30 - 20:30

Venue: Royal Life Saving Society UK.
Address: 227 London Road, Worcester, WR5 2JG.

To book onto a course please click here and select "Red Hill House"

Spaces are limited so please book.

For more information about our Save a Life Series click here.